Yamaha CLP-120 Clicking sound

Hello!

I have a Yamaha Clavinova CLP-120. When turned on the piano works as it should, but for the first half hour or so of playing it randomly makes a clicking sound. When the clicking happens the sound cuts out from the speakers, accompanied by a second click at which point the sound comes back. But the display and all lights remain the same as if nothing has changed. Sometimes the sound can be gone for as long as 5 maybe even 10 seconds, mostly though it clicks rapidly as in: off then almost instantly back on. Either way I removed the top and tried to get a better feel for what was happening. The click is coming from a little black square part labeled omorion. I am a car mechanic and it sure looks like a relay, but i don’t really know what it is exactly. Anyway the little black square in question is on a circuit board that has the RCA audio jacks on it, as well as 1/4 ouputs, and there is a heat sink on it as well. I am going to assume it is the amplifier board but again I have no idea what I am doing here which is why have joined this forum. Please give me guidance. I would love it if it were as simple as purchasing a new amplifier board and plugging it in. That would be assuming someone out there sells it at a reasonable price. But I’m already 99% sure that its either not available or astronomical in price. Either way any and all suggestions are appreciated.

There are 3 muting relays on that board.

From the clicking, I’d suspect that the voltage going to the relays is not high enough to hold the relay until the keyboard warms up. I would check for bad connections.